The Townhouse in Düsseldorf

Your home for a while in the middle of the city

What do the river Rhine, the old town and the Königsallee have in common? All of them are just a few minutes walk away from the Townhouse in Düsseldorf.
Thanks to our exclusively digital check-in service, you can enjoy a simple and contact free check in with us. No more waiting in line at reception and no need for a room key! As soon as you complete the online check in, you simply enter your PIN, come in & feel at home.

Feel at home in a Düsseldorf Townhouse in one of our 30 bright and comfortably furnished rooms. Located perfectly for an extended business trip, a shopping spree with friends or even a short family holiday. Why? Most of our rooms are fully equipped with a kitchenette so that you can make yourself at home.

Your home, central and on the pulse of life.

  • Contactless
    Check in/out

  • Central location

  • High-speed wifi throughout the building

  • Parking spaces in the courtyard

A welcoming room in the heart of Düsseldorf

Work at the desk, prepare something to eat, or relax after a long hard day. Why go without your home comforts when you can find everything you need combined together in a room in the Townhouse Düsseldorf? Comfortable single or double beds, a practical work area and a compact kitchenette in almost all rooms. Plus a modern bathroom with extra storage space. Which is very useful – particularly for those longer stays!

Our new digitised check in process, means you no longer need to wait at reception. Why? Everything is dealt with digitally. The exact steps are listed below.

Tips about Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf. Known for the river Rhine, the historic old town and the Königsallee. Of course, that is by no means all that Düsseldorf has to offer as there is so much more to discover. That’s why we’ve put together a few insider tips for you to explore.

FAVOURITE PLACES

Lots of ideas but not enough time? That is exactly why we have listed some of our favourite places for you here. Save yourself some time and start discovering Düsseldorf right away.

Discover favorite places

FAVOURITE EVENTS

Are you planning a trip to the city on the Rhine and want to combine your stay with one of the biggest events in our city? We have put together a few Düsseldorf highlights for you!

Experience events

FAVOURITE RESTAURANTS

Düsseldorf has an impressive selection of cuisine for you to choose from. We all know that! Therefore, we would like to introduce you to our four favourite restaurants in the area.

Discover restaurants

Your arrival!

We can be found very close to the Rhine promenade: The Townhouse in Düsseldorf. The hotel is located in Carlstadt just a few minutes walk from the historic old town. Click “Find us” and we can show you how to get to us best.

Townhouse Düsseldorf
Bilker Straße 36
40213 Düsseldorf

Das Townhouse in Düsseldorf

Euer Zuhause auf Zeit mitten in der Stadt

Was haben der Rhein, die Altstadt und die Königsallee gemeinsam? Alle Ziele sind vom Townhouse in Düsseldorf innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichbar.
Durch den ausschließlich digitalen Check-In könnt Ihr bei uns unkompliziert und kontaktlos einchecken. Kein Warten an der Rezeption, keinen extra Schlüssel für Euer Zimmer. Sobald der Online Check-In durchgeführt wurde, heißt es:
PIN eingeben, eintreten & wohlfühlen.

Wohlfühlen in einem Düsseldorfer „Stadthaus” mit 30 hellen und gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmern. Perfekt gelegen für einen längeren beruflichen Aufenthalt, einen Shopping-Ausflug mit Freunden oder einen Kurzurlaub mit der Familie. Wieso? Nahezu jedes unserer Zimmer ist mit einer Kitchenette ausgestattet, damit Ihr euch ganz wie Zuhause fühlen könnt.

Euer Zuhause, zentral und am Puls des Lebens.

  • Kontaktloser
    Check-In/-Out

  • Zentrale Lage

  • High-Speed Wlan im gesamten Gebäude

  • Parkplätze im Innenhof

Wohlfühlzimmer im Herzen von Düsseldorf

Am Schreibtisch noch etwas arbeiten, sich kurz etwas zu Essen zubereiten oder nach einem langen Tag im Bett entspannen. Wieso auf die Annehmlichkeiten von zu Hause verzichten, wenn ein Zimmer im Townhouse Düsseldorf alles vereint? Gemütliche Einzel- oder Doppelbetten, praktischer Arbeitsbereich und eine kompakte Kitchenette in nahezu allen Zimmern. Dazu noch ein modernes Badezimmer mit Ablageflächen. Nützlich vor allem bei den etwas längeren Aufenthalten.

Mit unserem Check-In Prozess ist ein Halt an der Rezeption nicht mehr nötig. Wieso? Es wird alles digital abgewickelt. Die genauen Schritte haben wir Euch etwas weiter unten aufgelistet.

Tipps rund um Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf. Bekannt für den Rhein, die historische Altstadt und die Königsallee. Das ist jedoch längst nicht alles, denn Düsseldorf macht viel mehr aus. Deshalb haben wir Euch ein paar Insider-Tipps zum Erkunden zusammengestellt.

Rheinturm

LIEBLINGSPLÄTZE

Viele Ideen aber zu wenig Zeit? Genau deshalb haben wir Euch hier einige unserer Lieblingsplätze aufgezählt. So erspart Ihr Euch etwas Zeit beim Suchen und könnt direkt anfangen Düsseldorf zu entdecken.

Lieblingsplätze entdecken

LIEBLINGSEVENT

Ihr plant eine Reise in die Rheinstadt und wollt den Aufenthalt mit einem der größten Events unserer Stadt kombinieren? Wir haben für Euch ein paar Düsseldorfer Highlights zusammengestellt!

Lieblingsevents entdecken

LIEBLINGS­RESTAURANTS

Die Auswahl an toller Kulinarik in Düsseldorf kann sich sehen lassen. Das wissen wir! Deshalb möchten wir Euch unsere vier Lieblingsrestaurants in der Umgebung vorstellen.

Restaurants entdecken

Eure Anreise

Unweit der Rheinpromenade findet Ihr uns: Das Townhouse in Düsseldorf. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Carlstadt nur wenige Gehminuten von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Klickt einfach auf „Anfahrt” und lasst Euch bequem zu uns navigieren.

Townhouse Düsseldorf
Bilker Straße 36
40213 Düsseldorf

Anfahrt zum Townhouse Düsseldorf